ReQUEST INFORMATION

WNYESA 2017 Board of Directors


President: Michele Monheim - Eastern States Sentinel
                  716-675-4344

                  Michelem@easternstatessentinel.com 


Vice President: Robin Pegg - Sonitrol

                         716-847-0900

                         rpegg@sonitrolwny.com 


Secretary: Michael Roberts - Allied Alarm Services

                  716-665-6700

                 mgr@allied-alarm.com


Treasurer: Ron Szymanek - Davis Ulmer
                  716-691-3200
                  ron.szymanek@davisulmer.com 


Sergeant at Arms: Tom Powers - Powered Protection
                                716-822-7000
                                tom@poweredprotection.com 


Past President: Gary Sonnenberger - Tyco Security
                           716-515-7422
                           gsonnenberger@tyco.com 


Administrative Assistant: Cindi Wing - Amherst Alarm

                                             716-632-2023

                                             cindiw@wnyesa.net 



                             

                                   

                            

Our Office

PO Box 1711, Buffalo, NY 14231-1711

Phone:             716-632-2023

Fax:                 716-632-1156

email: cindiw@wnyesa.net


WESTERN NEW YORK ELECTRONIC SECURITY ASSOCIATION